Somenoise’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Morrissey – Greatest Hits [2008] fevereiro 28, 2008

Filed under: 00's,indie — somenoise @ 12:29 am

Morrissey

Se eu falar algo sobre, me exalto. Morrissey é mestre.

Se por algum acaso, você ainda não conhece a palavra do mestre, essa é uma boa chance para se inteirar no assunto, tem alguns poucos singles classicões do inicio, o que melhor saiu de seus dois ultimos albuns de estudio, e mais duas inéditas.

“First Of The Gang To Die”
“In The Future When All’s Well”
“I Just Want To See The Boy Happy”
“Irish Blood, English Heart”
“You Have Killed Me”
“That’s How People Grow Up”
“Everyday Is Like Sunday”
“Redondo Beach”
“Suedehead”
“The Youngest Was The Most Loved”
“The Last Of The Famous International Playboys”
“The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get”
“All You Need Is Me”
“Let Me Kiss You”
“I Have Forgiven Jesus”

Download: zShare

 

Deixe um comentário

